Carrito


Librerias Hidalgo:

sucursales

Centro Morelia

Allende #355 y Madero Pte.#430
Col. Centro Morelia, Michoacán C.P. 58000
Teléfono: (443) 317-20-24
Correos electrónicos: allende@libreriashidalgo.com.mx madero@libreriashidalgo.com.mx

 


Chapultepec

Artilleros de 1847 # 1401 INT.3
Col. Chapultepec Ote. Morelia, Michoacán
Teléfono: (443) 315-56-32
Correo electrónico:
chapultepec@libreriashidalgo.com.mx

chap

 


UNLA (Universidad Latina de América)

Manatial Cointzio Norte 355
Fracc. Manantiales, Morelia, Michoacán
Teléfono: (443) 322-15-00 Ext. 1184
Correo electrónico:
unla@libreriashidalgo.com.mx

unla

Almacén y Ventas Mayoreo

Lago de Camécuaro # 690
Col. Ventura Puente, Morelia, Michoacán
Teléfono: (443) 317-20-26 y 317-51-16
Correo electrónico:
ventas@libreriashidalgo.com.mx
servicioalcliente@libreriashidalgo.com.mx

almacen

sucfora

Zamora

Hidalgo Sur # 147
Col. Centro, Zamora, Michoacán
Teléfono: (351) 512-11-21
Correo electrónico:
zamora@libreriashidalgo.com.mx

zam

Uruapan

Emilio Carranza # 25
Col. Centro, Uruapan, Michoacán
Teléfono: (452) 527-11-33
Correo electrónico:
uruapan@libreriashidalgo.com.mx

uru

La Piedad

Av. Lazaro Cardenas # 3001-C Local B-10 Planta Baja
Colonia Lazaro Cardenas, La Piedad, Michoacán
Teléfono: 352 525 6383
Correo electrónico:
lapiedad@libreriashidalgo.com


Querétaro - Nueva Sucursal

Ramón Rodríguez Familiar 13-b
Col. Bosques del Acueducto CP 76020
Querétaro, Querétaro
Teléfono: (442) 193 5257
Correo electrónico:
ventasqueretaro@libreriashidalgo.com.mx

quere